Yearly Festivals

All / Jan/ Feb / Mar/ Apr/ May/ Jun/ Jul/ Aug/ Sep/ Oct/ Nov/ Dec

  • Ekadashi

    Tue, 01-Jan-2019

  • Amavasya Paush

    Sat, 05-Jan-2019

  • Mata Ki Chowki

    Sat, 12-Jan-2019

  • 138th Birthday of SHRI SWAMI GANGESHWARANAND JI MAHARAJ

    Sun, 13-Jan-2019

  • Lohari

    Sun, 13-Jan-2019

  • Makar Sankranti

    Mon, 14-Jan-2019

  • Ekadashi

    Thu, 17-Jan-2019

  • Puranmasi Paush - Satyanaran Katha

    Sun, 20-Jan-2019

  • Ganesh Chaturthi (Sankashti Chauth)

    Thu, 24-Jan-2019

  • Sunderkand - 70th Republic Day

    Sat, 26-Jan-2019

  • Ekadashi

    Wed, 30-Jan-2019

  • Amavasya

    Mon, 04-Feb-2019

  • Guptnavratri Start

    Tue, 05-Feb-2019

  • Vasant Panchami Saraswati Puja

    Sat, 09-Feb-2019

  • 26th SHRI SWAMI GANGESHWARANAND JI MAHARAJ Nivaran Divas, Guptnavratri Smapt

    Thu, 14-Feb-2019

  • Ekadashi

    Fri, 15-Feb-2019

  • Mata Ki Chowki

    Sat, 16-Feb-2019

  • Purnima

    Tue, 19-Feb-2019

  • Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat

    Fri, 22-Feb-2019

  • SunderKand

    Sat, 23-Feb-2019

  • Satyanaran Katha

    Sun, 24-Feb-2019

  • Ekadashi

    Fri, 01-Mar-2019

  • Maha Shivratri

    Mon, 04-Mar-2019

  • Amavasya

    Wed, 06-Mar-2019

  • Mata Ki Chowki

    Sat, 09-Mar-2019

  • Holashtak Start

    Thu, 14-Mar-2019

  • Ekadashi

    Sun, 17-Mar-2019

  • Holika Dahan

    Wed, 20-Mar-2019

  • purnima Holi

    Thu, 21-Mar-2019

  • Satyanarayan Katha - Ganesh Chaturthi

    Sun, 24-Mar-2019

  • Sunderkand

    Sat, 30-Mar-2019

  • Ekadashi - Pamochani

    Sun, 31-Mar-2019

Need more information? Want to learn more about what's happening?